MENU
THE ARTS SOCIETY
WORCESTER
TitleNameEmail
PresidentHenry Sandon MBE 
Vice-PresidentRobin Bailey MBE 
ChairmanMaggie Keeblechair@artsocwoo.org
Vice ChairmanCaroline Hoddinottvicechair@artsocwoo.org
Membership SecretaryPeter Huntingdonmembership@artsocwoo.org
Hon SecretaryJoan Dunstansecretary@artsocwoo.org
TreasurerPeter Nuttingtreasurer@artsocwoo.org
Programme Secretary Liz Pooleprogramme@artsocwoo.org
VisitsElaine Shavreenvisits@artsocwoo.org
Visits SecretaryLynda Townsendvisits@artsocwoo.org
Days of Special InterestMary Carns 
Young ArtsJo Oxholmyoungarts@artsocwoo.org
MemberBarbara Gadd 
Representative - Church RecordersKeith Bridgeschurchrecorders@artsocwoo.org
Representative - Heritage VolunteersRobin Bailey MBEheritage@artsocwoo.org
Representative - Theatre and Concert visitsSue Russell-Jonestheatre@artsocwoo.org

Click on a row to display more details about the committee member